The 2017 A201 deskbook. Charles M. Sink, et al. (ABA Forum on the Construction Industry, 2008) KF 902 .S55 2017
AIA construction management contracts: a concise analysis of the 2019 revisions. Kristin E. Protas, et al. (ABA, c2020) KF 902 .P755 2020
Building the construction case : a blueprint for litigators. George F. Burns and Michael R. Bosse. (ABA, c2014) KF 902 .B87 2014
Construction checklists: a guide to frequently encountered construction issues. Carrie Okizaki, et al., eds. (ABA, c2022) KF 902 .C59294 2022
Construction contracts book : annotated analysis and comparison of the AIA, ConsensusDocs, and EJCDC contract forms, 3rd ed. (ABA, Forum on Construction Law, c2020) KF 902 .C5932 2020
Construction defects: assessment, analysis and resolution, 2nd ed. Suzanne McSorley et al. (ABA, c2021) KF 1950 .C645 2021
Construction law. Steven G.M. Stein. (Matthew Bender, 2013-) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Construction litigation, 2nd ed. Melissa A. Beutler. (ABA, c2015) KF 8984 .A65 C66 2015
Construction scheduling: preparation, liability & claims, 2nd ed. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Discovery in construction litigation. Michael T. Callahan & Barry B. Bramble. Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Discovery deskbook for construction disputes, 2nd ed. John M. Cook, et.al. (ABA, c2015) KF 8925 .B84 D57 2015
Federal government construction contracts, 3rd ed. Michael A. Branco. (ABA, c2017) KF 865 .F44 2017
Forms and substance: specialized agreements for the construction project. Carina Y. Ohara, John I. Spangler, III, and Michael Tarullo. (ABA, Forum on the Construction Industry, 2007) KF 801 .F67 2007
The law of green buildings: regulatory and legal issues in design, construction, operations, and financing. J. Cullen Howe et al. (ABA, Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources, Eli Press, c2010) KF 5701 .L39 2010
Legal guide to AIA documents, 5th ed. Werner Sabo. (Aspen Publishers, 2008- ) KF 902 .A3 S23 2008 and Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
State and local construction projects : an attorney's handbook. Daniel D. McMillan, ed. (ABA, c2017) KF 1950 .S734 2017
Sweet on construction industry contracts: major AIA documents, 7th ed. Jonathan J. Sweet. (Aspen Publishers, c2018-) KF 902 .S9362 & Online access via VitalLaw
♦
California:
California construction contracts, defects, and litigation, 4th ed. James Acret, et al. (CEB, c2008- ) KFC 230 .B8 A331 & Online via CEB OnLaw
California construction law, 18th ed. Kenneth C. Gibbs and Gordon Hunt. (Aspen Law & Business, 2019-) Online via VitalLaw
California construction law manual. James Acret. (Thomson-West, 2017-) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
California mechanic's lien law and construction industry practice, 6th ed. Matthew E. Marsh & Harry M. Marsh. (Matthew Bender, [200-?]- ) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
California mechanics’ liens and related construction remedies, 4th ed. (CEB, c2012- ) KFC 229 .C322 & Online via CEB OnLaw
Handling mechanics' liens and related remedies (private works): here's how and when to do it. John Darling, Patricia J. Wolfe. CEB Action Guide. (CEB, c2024) KFC 995 .A1 C34 (Reserve) & Online via CEB OnLaw
*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Bloomberg Law, Lexis & Westlaw accounts for UCLA law students, faculty and staff only.
 |  |  |  |
© The Regents of the University of California. UCLA School of Law. All Rights Reserved.