Secondary & Practice Guides: Bankruptcy

American Bankruptcy Institute books & treatises.  (Bloomberg, 2011- )  Bloomberg Law subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy books and treatises [electronic resource]. (Bloomberg)  Bloomberg Law subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy business acquisitions, 2nd ed. (American Bankruptcy Institute, c2006- )  KF 1536 .S34 B362

Bankruptcy claims handbook.  ABA, Business Bankruptcy Committee. (ABA, c2021)  KF 1532 .B36 2021

Bankruptcy deskbook. William C. Hillman & Margaret M. Crouch. (Practising Law Institute)  Online access via PLI Plus

Bankruptcy evidence manual. Barry Russell. (Thomson Reuters, 2010- )   Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy formfinder. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy litigation and practice.  Thomas J. Salerno and Jordan A. Kroop.  Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy law manual. (West, c2010- )  Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Bankruptcy procedure manual. (West Publishing Co., 1998- )  KF 1527 .A317 B36

BNA's bankruptcy law reporter. Bloomberg Law subscription database (ID/password required)*

Collier lending institutions and the Bankruptcy code, 2nd ed.  James M. Lawniczak.  (Matthew Bender, 2018- )  KF 1524 .R672 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*

Collier on bankruptcy, 16th ed., rev. (LexisNexis, 2009- )  KF 1524 .C62  & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*

Consumer bankruptcy law & practice, 12th ed. Henry J. Sommer. (National Consumer Law Center, c2020)  KF 1524 .S65 2020

Environmental bankruptcy law: a practice guide.  Alan S. Tenebbaum. (ABA, c2023) KF 1501 .T46 2023

Ginsberg & Martin on bankruptcy, 5th ed. Robert E. Ginsberg and Robert D. Martin. (Aspen Publishers, c2008- )  KF 1524 .G5612 & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Norton bankruptcy law and practice, 3rd ed. (Thomson/West, c2008- )  KF 1524 .N6711 & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Ordin on contesting confirmation, 5th ed. Sally M. Henry. (Wolters Kluwer, c2015- )  KF 1544 .O743 & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

Strategies for creditors in bankruptcy proceedings, 7th ed. Lynn M. LoPucki, Christopher R. Mirick. (Wolters Kluwer, 2021)  KF 1524 .L56 2021 (Reserve)

Rutter Group practice guide: bankruptcy, national edition. Kathleen P. March & Alan M. Ahart. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

♦

California:

California practice guide. Bankruptcy. Kathleen P. March, Alan M. Ahart, Leslie Tchaikovsky. (Rutter Group, 2007- )  KFC 365 .A6 M37 & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

California practice guide. Enforcing judgments and debts. Rick Schwartz, Alan M. Ahart. (Rutter Group, 1988- )  KFC 1065 .S37 1988 (Reserve) & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

California real estate bankruptcies: law and litigation. Kay F. Rubin. (CEB, c2010- )  KFC 177 .B3 C35 

Moving for relief from the automatic stay in bankruptcy: here's how and when to do it. Scott F. Gautier. CEB Action Guide. (CEB, c2013)  KFC 995 .A1 C34 (Reserve)

*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Bloomberg Law, LexisNexis and Westlaw accounts to UCLA Law School students, faculty, and staff only.