American law of products liability, 3rd ed. Timothy E. Travers, ed. (West, 1987- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
American law of torts. Stuart M. Speiser, et al. (West Group, 1983- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Business torts litigation. Brian A. Hill, ed. (ABA, c2022) KF 8984. A65 M64 2022
Comparative negligence, 6th ed. Victor E. Schwartz with Evelyn F. Rowe. (Matthew Bender, 2020- ) KF 1286 .S38 2020 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Damages in tort actions. Jerome H. Nates et al. (Matthew Bender) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Hornbook on torts. Dan B. Dobbs. (West, c2016) KF 1250 .D63 2016 (Reserve) & Online via West Study Aids (ID/password required)*
Guide to toxic torts. Margie Searcy-Alford. (Matthew Bender, 2013- ) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Law of defamation, 2nd ed. Rodney A. Smolla. (Thomson-West, 1999- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
The lawyer's guide to lead paint, asbestos, and Chinese drywall. Alan Kaminsky & Karen L. Campbell. (ABA, Tort Trial Insurance, 2010) KF 8925 .T69 K36 2010
Litigating mass tort cases, 2006 ed. Paul D. Rheingold. (Thomson-West, 2006- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Product liability litigation: current law, strategies and best practices, 2nd ed. George D. Sax et al. (PLI) Online access via PLI Plus
Products liability reporter. (Commerce Clearing House, 1968- ) Online access via VitalLaw
Recovery for wrongful death, 5th ed. Stuart M. Speiser. (Thomson-West, 2020- ) KF 1260 .S66 (final print update in 2020) & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Ridesharing law and liability. Zachary B. Pyers, Kenton H. Steele. (ABA,Tort Trial and Insurance Practice Section, c2020) KF 2239.5 .R53
The rights of publicity and privacy, J. Thomas McCarthy. (Thomson-West, 2004- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Sack on defamation: libel, slander, and related problems, 5th ed. Robert D. Sack. (PLI, c2017- ) KF 1266 .S283 & Online access via PLI Plus
Stein on personal injury damages. Jacob A. Stein. (Thomson Reuters, 2010- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Toxic tort litigation, 2nd ed. Arthur F. Foerster. (ABA, Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources, 2013) KF 8925.T67 T69 2013
♦
California:
California government tort liability practice, 4th ed. Timothy T. Coates, et al. (CEB, 1999- ) KFC 332 .C35 1999
California personal injury proof . (CEB, 1970-) KFC 1028.P4 L682 & Online via CEB OnLaw
California practice guide, personal injury. (Rutter Group, 1984- ) KFC 1028 .P4 H36 (Reserve) & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
California products liability actions. Joseph W. Cotchett and Robert E. Cartwright. (Matthew Bender, 1975- ) KFC 323 .A3 C84 1975 (last print update 2023) & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
California tort damages, 2nd ed. Mary E. Wiss, Paul Peyrat. (CEB, 2002- ) KFC 310 .C352 2002 & Online via CEB OnLaw
California tort guide, 3rd ed. William B. Boone, Paul Peyrat. (CEB, 1996- ) KFC 310 .W342 & Online via CEB OnLaw
California torts. Neil M. Levy, Michael M. Golden, Leonard Sacks, editors. (Matthew Bender, 1985- ) KFC 310 .C35 1985 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Bloomberg Law, Lexis & Westlaw accounts for UCLA law students, faculty, and staff only.
 |  |  |  |
© The Regents of the University of California. UCLA School of Law. All Rights Reserved.