ABA cybersecurity handbook: a resource for attorneys, law firms and business professionals, 3rd ed. Jill D. Rhodes et al. eds. (ABA, c2022) KF 318 .A7518 2022
Blockchain for business lawyers. Mark W. Rasmussen, Samuel L. Walling & Dorothy N. Giobbe. (ABA, c2024) KF 10130.E4 B56 2024
CCH drafting Internet agreements. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
CCH law of electronic commerce. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Cryptocurrency and digital asset regulation: a practical guide for counsel. Deborah Meshulam and Michael Fluhr. (ABA, c2022) KF 6208 .C79 2022
Cyberbullying law. Thomas A. Jacobs. (ABA, c2020) KF 2846 .J33 2020
Digital communications law, Rev. ed. Henry H. Perritt. (Wolters Kluwer Law & Business; Aspen Publishers, c2010- ) Online access via VitalLaw
DMCA handbook for online service providers, websites and copyright owners, 2nd ed. Connie J. Mableson. (ABA, Section of Intellectual Property, c2018) KF 3030.1 M33 2018
Internet of things and the law. Thaddeus Hoffmeister. (PLI, 2023-) Online access via PLI Plus
Internet law and practice. (Thomson/West, 2002- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Law of electronic commerce, 4th ed. Jane K. Winn, Benjamin Wright. (Aspen Law & Business, 2001- ) Online access via VitalLaw
The law of electronic signatures and records. (Thomson Reuters/West, 2009- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
The law of electronic surveillance. (West, c2011- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Law of the Internet, 3rd ed. George B. Delta, Jeffrey H. Matsuura. (Aspen Law & Business, 2009- ) Online access via VitalLaw
Law of the Internet. F. Lawrence Street, Mark P. Grant. (LexisNexis, 2001- ) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
A practical guide to software licensing and cloud computing, 8th ed. H. Ward Classen. (ABA, Business Law Section, c2024) KF 3024 .C6 C56 2020
Scott on information technology law, 3rd ed. Michael D. Scott. (Aspen Publishers) Online access via VitalLaw
Scott on multimedia law, 2nd ed. Michael D. Scott. (Aspen Publishers) Online access via VitalLaw
The tech contracts handbook: cloud computing agreements, software licenses and other IT contracts for lawyers and businesspeople, 3rd ed. David W. Tollen. (ABA, Section of Intellectual Property Law, c2021) KF 905.C6 T65 2021
♦
California:
Internet law and practice in California. Clara Ruyan Martin, David B. Oshinsky. (CEB, 2004- ) KFC 540 .M37 & Online via CEB OnLaw
*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Lexis & Westlaw accounts for UCLA law students, faculty, and staff only.
 |  |  |  |
© The Regents of the University of California. UCLA School of Law. All Rights Reserved.