Secondary & Practice Guides: Antitrust/Trade Regulation

Antitrust law answer book. Joe Sims, Kathryn M. Felton, David P. Wales. (PLI, 2020)  Online access via PLI Plus

Antitrust practice center. (Bureau of National Affairs, 1961- ) [Note: the Library no longer has a print subscription]  Online Access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*

Antitrust class actions handbook. (ABA, Section of Antitrust Law, c2018)  KF 1652 .A497 2018 

Antitrust law: an analysis of antitrust principles and their application, 5th ed. Phillip Areeda. (Wolters Kluwer Law & Business, 2020- )  KF 1649 .A8 2020 (final print update 2022) & Online access via VitalLaw

Antitrust law developments, 8th ed. (ABA, Section of Antitrust Law, c2017)  KF 1649 .A75274 2017

Antitrust laws and trade regulation, 2nd ed. Julian O. von Kalinowski, Peter Sullivan, Maureen McGuirl. (Matthew Bender, 1996- )  KF 1645 .V65 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*

DOJ civil antitrust practice and procedure manual, 2nd ed. (ABA Section of Antitrust Law, c2018)  KF 1653 .D65 2018

Federal antitrust law: a treatise on the antitrust laws of the United States. Earl W. Kintner. (Anderson Pub. Co., 1980- )  KF 1649 .K52 (final print update 2023) & Lexis subscription database

Fundamentals of antitrust law, 4th ed. Phillip Areeda & Herbert Hovenkamp. (Wolters Kluwer Law & Business, Aspen Publishers, c2011- )  KF 1649 .A823

Law of unfair competition, trademarks, and monopolies, 4th ed. Rudolf Callmann (West, 1981- )  KF 1609 .C33 1981

Monopolization and dominance handbook.  ABA, Section of Antitrust Law. (ABA, c2021)  KF 1649 .M66 2021

Proof of conspiracy under federal antitrust laws, 2nd ed. (ABA, Section of Antitrust Law, c2018)  KF 1649 .P76 2018 

Proving antitrust damages: legal and economic issues, 3rd ed. (Section of Antitrust Law, ABA, c2017)  KF 1657 .T7 P76 2017

State antitrust enforcement handbook, 3rd ed. (ABA, c2018) KF 1649.3 .S73 2018 

State action practice manual, 3rd ed. (Section of Antitrust Law, ABA, c2017)  KF 1657 .S72 S73 2017 

State antitrust practice and statutes, 5th ed. Rocky C. Tsai, et al. (Section of Antitrust Law, ABA, c2014)  KF 1649 .S745 2014 & Lexis subscription database 

Trade regulation reporter. (Commerce Clearing House) Online access via VitalLaw

♦

California:

Bus. & Prof. C. [section] 17200 practice. William L. Stern. (Rutter Group, c2003- )  KFC 375 .S827 & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*

California antitrust & unfair competition law.  (LexisNexis:  Matthew Bender, c2012- )  KFC 377 .C352 

California unfair competition and business torts. Conrad L. Rushing. (Matthew Bender, 2004- )  KFC 553 .R87

*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Bloomberg Law, Lexis and Westlaw accounts to UCLA Law School students, faculty, and staff only.