Authors: A - DAuthors: E - KAuthors: L - OAuthors: P - Z
This is the "Home" page of the "Law & Philosophy Reading Room Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law & Philosophy Reading Room Collection  

This Collection is non-circulating and is for the exclusive use of the UCLA Law & Philosophy Program students and faculty. The Law & Philosophy Reading Room is located in Room 3112R of the Hugh & Hazel Darling Law Library.
Last Updated: May 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.law.ucla.edu/lawphilcollection Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Visit the Law & Philosophy Program Website

 

Book Request

Suggest a Title For the Collection

This Collection is non-circulating and is for the exclusive use of the UCLA Law & Philosophy Program students and faculty. If you would like to suggest a title, please email us or leave a comment on this page.

 

About the L&P Reading Room

The Law & Philosophy Collection is non-circulating and is for the exclusive use of the UCLA Law & Philosophy Program students and faculty. The Law & Philosophy Reading Room is located in Room 3112R of the Hugh & Hazel Darling Law Library.

 

What's New?

Cover Art
Law, Person, and Community - Coughlin, John J.
Call Number: KBU 2157 .C68 2012
ISBN: 0199756775
Publication Date: 2012


Cover Art
Retributivism Has a Past - Tonry , Michael H. (Editor)
Call Number: K 5101 .R48 2011
ISBN: 0199798273
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
Augustine and Modern Law - Brooks, Richard O. (editor)
Call Number: JC121 .A8 A93 2011
ISBN: 0754628949
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
The Philosophy of Civil Rights in the Context of China - Xia, Yong
Call Number: KNQ2460 .X5313 2011
ISBN: 9004195998
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
The Philosophical Foundations of Extraterritorial Punishment - Chihtman, Alejandro
Call Number: K5103 .C48 2010
ISBN: 0199603405
Publication Date: 2010

Cover Art
The Oxford Handbook of Philosophy of Criminal Law - Deigh, John (editor)
Call Number: K5018 .O96 2011
ISBN: 0195314859
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
Ratio and Voluntas: The Tension Between Reason and Will in Law - Tuori, Kaarlo
Call Number: K230.T86 A37 2011
ISBN: 1409420132
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
Attempts: In the Philosophy of Action and the Criminal Law - Yaffe, Gideon
Call Number: K5090 .Y34 2010
ISBN: 0199590664
Publication Date: 2010


HUGH & HAZEL DARLING LAW LIBRARY • UCLA SCHOOL OF LAW
385 CHARLES E. YOUNG DRIVE, EAST • LOS ANGELES, CA 90095-1458 • PHONE: 310.825.4743

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip