Brownfields law & practice: the cleanup and redevelopment of contaminated land. (Matthew Bender) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Clean air act handbook: a practical guide to compliance. (Clark Boardman Callaghan, 1991- ) KF 3812 .C557
The Clean Water Act handbook, 4th ed. Mark A. Ryan, ed. (ABA, Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources, c2018) KF 3790 .C53 2018
Environmental aspects of real estate and commercial transactions. Kevin R. Murray. (ABA, c2021) KF 1298 .E577 2021
Environmental law in real estate and business transactions. David R. Berz et al. (Matthew Bender, 1992- ) Lexis subscription database
Environmental law practice guide: state and federal law. Michael B. Gerrard, ed. (Lexis Publishing, 1992- ) KF 3775 .Z95 E58 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Environmental liability and insurance recovery. David L. Guevara & Frank J. Deveau. (ABA, Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section, c2012) KF 1298 .G84 2012
ESA, Endangered Species Act: law policy and perspectives. 3rd ed. Donald C. Baur, Ya-Wei Li (ABA, c2021) KF 5640 .S85 2021
Natural resource damages: a guide to litigating and resolving NRD cases. Brian D. Israel. (ABA, c2019) KF 1298 .I87 2019
NEPA law and litigation, Daniel R. Mandelker. (Thomson Reuters, 2013- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
NEPA litigation guide, 2nd ed. Albert M. Ferlo, Karin P. Sheldon, and Mark Squillace, eds. (ABA, Section of Environmental, Energy, and Resources, c2012) KF 3775 .N473 2012
Public natural resources law, 2nd ed. George Cameron Coogins & Robert L. Glicksman. (Thomson/West, 2007- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Rodgers environmental law, 2nd ed. William H. Rodgers. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
State & local government environmental liability. Joel A. Mintz. (West Group, 1994- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Treatise on environmental law. Frank P. Grad. (Matthew Bender, 1973- ) Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Water rights and environmental regulation: a lawyer's guide. Robert H. Abrams. (ABA, 2018) KF 5569 .L39 2018
Waters and water rights, 3rd ed. Robert E. Beck & Amy K. Kelley. (LexisNexis, c2009- ) KF 645 .W372 (last updated 2020) & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
♦
California:
California civil practice-environmental litigation. Justice Ronald B. Robie. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
California environmental law and land use practice. (LexisNexis, 2001- ) KFC 610 .A6 C35 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
California environmental law & natural resources handbook, 13th ed. Theda Braddock. (Bernan Press, 2019) KFC 610 .C342 2019
California land use practice. Adam U. Lindgren et al. (CEB, c2006- ) KFC 811 .C3
Guide to the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA), 2007 ed. (Solano Press, 1987- ) KFC 610 .G85 (Reserve & Stacks)
Practice under the California Environmental Quality Act, 2nd ed. (CEB, 2008- ) KFC 610 .K672
*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Lexis & Westlaw accounts for UCLA law students, faculty, and staff only.
 |  |  |  |
© The Regents of the University of California. UCLA School of Law. All Rights Reserved.