Browse By Subject
- A/V Files Help
- Administrative Law
- Admissions
- Animal Law
- Bluebooking
- Bluebooking for Court Documents
- California Bar Exam
- California Law
- Career Planning
- Case Research
- Census
- Cite Checking
- Copyright
- Court Rules
- Database Access
- Database Research
- Employment Law
- European Union
- Exam Preparation
- Executive Law
- Federal Law
- First Year Law Students
- Foreign Law
- Full-text resources
- General Research Guides
- Health Law
- Historical Research
- Immigration Law
- International Law
- Job Search
- Law & Popular Culture
- Law Reviews & Journals
- Law School
- Legal Citations
- Legal Ethics
- Legal Research
- Legal Writing
- Legislative History
- Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Law
- LGBT Law
- Mobile Apps
- MyLaw
- Native American Law
- News Resources
- Newspaper Research
- Non-legal Resources
- Online Research
- Policies
- Recreational Reading
- Research Guides
- Secondary & Practice-related Sources
- Specialized Research Topics
- Statistics
- Statutory Research
- Tax Research
- Technical Assistance
- Tower Reading Room
- Treaties
- UCLA Law Library Guide
- UCLA Law School Only
- United Nations
- Video/DVD Collection
- Williams Reading Room
Legal Research
Animal Law Research Guide
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
The Animal Law Research Guide provides guidance for students researching animal law and advocacy, as well as the discussion of animals in the fields of philosophy, cultural studies, gender and women's studies, environmental studies, and literary theory.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
The Animal Law Research Guide provides guidance for students researching animal law and advocacy, as well as the discussion of animals in the fields of philosophy, cultural studies, gender and women's studies, environmental studies, and literary theory.
Mobile Applications for Law Students and Lawyers
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Provides information about current mobile applications that might be of interest to law students and lawyers. Download links for apps are provided for Android, iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Blackberry, Palm, and other devices. Check back often for new apps!
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Provides information about current mobile applications that might be of interest to law students and lawyers. Download links for apps are provided for Android, iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Blackberry, Palm, and other devices. Check back often for new apps!
Newspapers in the United States
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This LibGuide provides a comprehensive state-by-state list of historical, contemporary, and current United States newspapers, with an emphasis on resources available online and in the UCLA Library collection.
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This LibGuide provides a comprehensive state-by-state list of historical, contemporary, and current United States newspapers, with an emphasis on resources available online and in the UCLA Library collection.
UCLA School of Law Legal Research and Writing Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This Guide provides basic research and writing guidance for UCLA School of Law students beginning their legal careers.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This Guide provides basic research and writing guidance for UCLA School of Law students beginning their legal careers.
