Browse By Subject
- A/V Files Help
- Administrative Law
- Admissions
- Animal Law
- Bluebooking
- Bluebooking for Court Documents
- California Bar Exam
- California Law
- Career Planning
- Case Research
- Census
- Cite Checking
- Copyright
- Court Rules
- Database Access
- Database Research
- Employment Law
- European Union
- Exam Preparation
- Executive Law
- Federal Law
- First Year Law Students
- Foreign Law
- Full-text resources
- General Research Guides
- Health Law
- Historical Research
- Immigration Law
- International Law
- Job Search
- Law & Popular Culture
- Law Reviews & Journals
- Law School
- Legal Citations
- Legal Ethics
- Legal Research
- Legal Writing
- Legislative History
- Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Law
- LGBT Law
- Mobile Apps
- MyLaw
- Native American Law
- News Resources
- Newspaper Research
- Non-legal Resources
- Online Research
- Policies
- Recreational Reading
- Research Guides
- Secondary & Practice-related Sources
- Specialized Research Topics
- Statistics
- Statutory Research
- Tax Research
- Technical Assistance
- Tower Reading Room
- Treaties
- UCLA Law Library Guide
- UCLA Law School Only
- United Nations
- Video/DVD Collection
- Williams Reading Room
UCLA Law School Only
Preparing for the California Bar Exam and MPRE
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
This California Bar Exam guide provides an overview of steps law students can take to prepare for the California Bar Exam and the MPRE. Information regarding deadlines, topics covered on the California Bar Exam, and other helpful resources are provided.
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
This California Bar Exam guide provides an overview of steps law students can take to prepare for the California Bar Exam and the MPRE. Information regarding deadlines, topics covered on the California Bar Exam, and other helpful resources are provided.
Tower Reading Room Collection
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
The Law Library Tower Reading Room houses the Recreational Reading Collection for exclusive use of UCLA Law Students, Faculty & Staff.
- Last Updated May 24, 2013
The Law Library Tower Reading Room houses the Recreational Reading Collection for exclusive use of UCLA Law Students, Faculty & Staff.
