ANDA litigation: strategies and tactics for pharmaceutical patent litigators, 2nd ed. Kenneth Dorsney, ed. (ABA, Section of Intellectual Property, c2016) KF 3133 .B56 A76
Annotated patent digest (Matthews) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
CCH copyright law reporter. Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Chisum on patents: a treatise on the law of patentability, validity, and infringement. Donald S. Chisum. (Matthew Bender, 1978- ) KF 3114 .C472 & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Comprehensive patent practice form book: a practitioner's guide to administrative domestic and international application procedure. David M. Gorzo. (ABA, c2023) KF 3120 .G67 2023
Constructing and deconstructing patents. (BNA) Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Copyright law: a practitioner's guide, 2nd ed. Bruce P. Keller & Jeffrey P. Cunard. (PLI Press, c2015- ) Online access via PLI Plus
Copyright law deskbook. (BNA) Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Copyright law in business and practice, rev. ed. John W. Hazard, Jr. (West, 1998- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Copyright registration practice, 2nd. James E. Hawes. (West Group, 1999- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Drafting and negotiating intellectual property transactions. James A Coles. (ABA, c2021) KF 2979 .C657 2021
Drafting patent license agreements 7th ed. (Bloomberg BNA, c2015) KF 3145 .B78 2015 & Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Drafting patents for litigation and licensing, 4th ed. H. Wayne Porter, ed. (ABA, c2021) KF 3155 .D73 2021
Faber on mechanics of patent claim drafting. Robert C. Faber. (PLI) Online access via PLI Plus
Fandom and the law: a guide to fan fiction, art, film and cosplay. Marc H. Greenberg (ABA, c2021) KF 3020 .G74 2021
Goldstein on Copyright, 3rd ed. Paul Goldstein. (Aspen Pub., 2005- ) Online access via VitalLaw
How to write a patent application, 3rd ed. Jeffrey G. Sheldon. (PLI, c2015- ) KF 3125 .C5 .S542 (Reference-Self-Help Collection) and Online access via PLI Plus
Intellectual property books & treatises [electronic resource]. (Bloomberg, 2011- ) Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Intellectual property deskbook for the business lawyer: a transactions based guide to intellectual property law, 4th ed. Sharon K. Sandeen (ABA, c2019) KF 2980 .I544 2019
Intellectual property law: damages and remedies. Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Kohn on music licensing, 5th ed. Al Kohn & Bob Kohn. (Aspen Publishers, c2019) KF 3035 .K64 2019 (Reserve)
Lindey on entertainment, publishing, and the arts: agreements and the law, 3rd ed. Alexander Lindey. (Thomson West, 2004- ) KF 4290 .L563 (Reserve) & Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Moy’s Walker on patents. 4th ed. (Thomson-West, 2003- ) Westlaw subscription database (ID/password required)*
Nimmer on copyright, rev. ed. Melville B. Nimmer, David Nimmer. (Matthew Bender, 1978- ) KF 2991.5 .N54 1978 (Reserve) & Lexis subscription database (ID/password required)*
Patent law: a practitioner’s guide, 4th ed. David Aker, Ronald B. Hildreth. (PLI, c1998- ) Online access via PLI Plus
Patent licensing and selling: strategy, negotiation, and forms. Mark S. Holmes. (PLI) Online access via PLI Plus
Patent litigation, 3d ed. Charles S. Barquist. (PLI) Online access via PLI Plus
Patent prosecution: law, practice, and procedure, 10th ed. Irah H. Donner. (BNA Books, c2017) KF 3120 .D66 2017 (Reserve)
Patents and the Federal Circuit, 13th ed. Robert L. Harmon, et al. (Bloomberg BNA, c2017) KF 3114 .H347 2017
Patent, trademark & copyright law daily. (BNA) Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Pharmaceutical and biotech patent law. David K. Barr & Daniel L. Reisner, eds. (PLI, 2022) Online access via PLI Plus
Pharmaceutical patent law. (BNA) Online access via Bloomberg Law (ID/password required)*
Practitioner's guide to trials before the Patent Trial and Appeal Board, 3rd ed. Kathleen A. Daley et al. (ABA, c2022) KF 3155 .P73 2022
Software patents, 2nd ed. Gregory A. Stobbs. (Aspen Law & Business, c2000) Online access via VitalLaw
Substantial similarity in copyright law. Eric C. Osterberg. (Practising Law Institute, 2009- ) Online access via PLI Plus (ID/password required)*
What is a copyright? (ABA, Section of Intellectual Property Law, c2022) KF 2995 .W52 2022
*NOTE: UCLA School of Law provides Bloomberg Law, Lexis and Westlaw accounts to UCLA Law School students, faculty, and staff only.
 |  |  |  |
© The Regents of the University of California. UCLA School of Law. All Rights Reserved.